Staff

Adam Brick
Executive Director
adambrick@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

Melissa Riemer
Director of Operations
opsdirector@arlingtonsoccer.com

German Peri
Director of Coaching
gperi@arlingtonsoccer.com

David Gould
Recreational Soccer Commissioner
recdirector@arlingtonsoccer.com
Frank DeMarco
Assistant DOC
frankdemarco@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-599-5233
Mary Bevis
Assistant Rec Director
marybevis@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-508-0775

Oscar Feliu
DA Boys Age Group Director
oscarfeliu@arlingtonsoccer.com

Othmane Benkhallouk
Kindergarten Soccer Coordinator
coachothmane@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-835-5488

Nicci Wright
DA Girls Age Group Director
nicciwright@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-851-2006

Luis Gendive
Auxiliary Programs Director
(Academy, Mini Soccer, Camps & Clinics)
coachluis@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-216-6886

Grant Smith
U15-19 Boys Age Group Director
grantsmith@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-868-8867

Mike Woods
ADP Director
mikewoods@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-608-9211

Declan Coll
U15-19 Girls Age Group Director
declancoll@arlingtonsoccer.com
 

Jerry Ellison
Tournament & Events Director
tournaments@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-864-0418

Jawed Sanie
Director of Player Development

(Travel Camps & Clinics)
U13-14 Age Group Director

jsanie@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-801-8810

Diane Oden
Finance Director
dianeoden@arlingtonsoccer.com 
703-527-0157

Mo Tayari
U9-U12 Youth Director
mo@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-200-8068

Kay Luzius
Accounting Assistant
kayluzius@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

Matt Badiee
Coaching Education Director

mbadiee@arlingtonsoccer.com

Wendy Revollo
Administrative Services
wendyrevollo@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-527-0157

Eddie Lima
Assistant Director of Coaching Education
elima@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-731-9815

Dave Berver
Programs & Logistics Coordinator
daveberver@arlingtonsoccer.com

Jake Ouimet
Director of Player Resources
jake@arlingtonsoccer.com
412-918-9942

Prem Singh
Fields Coordinator
premsingh@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-501-4360

Lizzy Stell
Assistant Travel Director
lizzy@arlingtonsoccer.com
703-801-1164

 

Bonnie Johnson
Travel & DA Administration
bonniejohnson@arlingtonsoccer.com
571-286-0826